Tuesday, August 12, 2014

The A Team: Supernormal Supermodels

W September 2014
Mert & Marcus
Edward Eninful

Kate Moss, Daria Werbowy, Lara Stone, Amanda Murphy, Suvi Kuponen, Meghan Collison, Anna Ewers, Mariacarla Boscono, Rauqel Zimmermann, Saskia De Brauw, Mica Arganrarz, Daan Van Der Deen, Filip Hrivnak, & Steve Milatos

No comments:

Post a Comment

About Me

My photo
Fashion blogger based in San Francisco. Fan of street style, clean lines and fresh scents. Deeply visual, forever minimalistic, and lover of shoes. Documenting my fashion + lifestyle journey one post at a time. Thanks for visiting and stay along for the ride!